The Groove Yard

Visit 121

In this visit to the Groove Yard, songs from The Who, Siouxsie And The Banshees, The Smiths, Some Rockabilly, Some DooWop, Some Bubble Gum and more

  • Madness - One Step Beyond
  • The White Stripes - Screwdriver
  • The Who - The Seeker
  • Siouxsie And The Banshees - This Town Ain’t Big Enough for the Both of Us
  • The Beatles - I'm a Loser
  • Blur - End of a Century
  • Pet Shop Boys - Yesterday, When I Was Mad
  • Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers - Luna
  • The Smiths - Bigmouth Strikes Again
  • Smack - Edward Fox - 4.05
  • Sam Gopal - Season of the Witch
  • Little Richard - True Fine mama
  • Corky Jones - Hot Dog
  • Wes Voight - I'm Ready To Go Steady
  • Marvin & Johnny - I Love You, Yes I Do
  • Flamingos - Jump Children (Vooit Vooit)
  • Strawberry Alarm Clock - Incense and Peppermints
  • Lemon Pipers - Jelly Jungle

Listen now.

Hear previous shows.

Get The Groove Yard on your station for free, just ask.